Select a Country
  • {{country.Text}}
Select a Language

Features

  • Lifetime Service Agreement - This tool is backed by the industry’s only lifetime service agreement, simply register within 90 days of purchase for free parts, free service for life.
  • Powerful 15 Amp Motor with 5,800 RPMs - Features sealed bearings and high grade materials for long lasting professional performance
  • Heavy Gauge Aluminum Base - Engineered for improved durability on the jobsite
  • 0-56° Bevel Detent System - Positive stops at 6 common cut angles for quick adjustments
  • Full Length Front and Rear Kerf Indicators - For added cutting precision
  • Integrated Sightline Blower - Helps clear cut line for improved visibility
  • Ratcheting Lock Levers - Can be secured in multiple positions
  • 24 Tooth Carbide Tipped Blade - For smooth cross and rip cuts as well as longer life
  • Hex Grip - Innovative micro texture for secure grip and maximum user comfort
  • Externally Accessible Brushes - Minimizes downtime

Specifications

Input 120V AC, 15.0 Amps
No Load Speeds 5,800 r/min (RPM)
Arbor Size 5/8”
Blade Diameter 7-1/4”
Depth of Cut Capacity 0°.2-3/8”
45°. 1-3/4”
51.5°. 1-5/8”
Tool Weight 11 lbs.
Cord Length 10 ft.
Includes R3205 7-1/4” Heavy Duty Circular Saw, 24 Tooth Carbide Tipped Blade, Blade Wrench and Operator’s Manual
15 Amp 7-1/4 in. Circular Saw is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en, sid_993, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ridgid
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saw for the price First time RIDGID saw buyer. Love it. I feel it is the best saw for the price.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend this product.i I Would Definitely Recommend Thus Predict And Other Products.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saw!!! after I lost my home to a fire we bought a fixer upper and I purchase this saw. it's ft the job done with replacing floors, walls, etc. great product. very well made. durable and reliable.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have 2 of these saws and they are the best I've put on my job sights! The quick and easy number dials are accurate for multiple cuts. The tool in the handle makes it easy to change blades for different materials. Overall the saw can handle extended use!
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Real Workhorse Purchased this circular saw after comparing several models and found that it out-powered the others. Relatively ligh-weight and great grips for easy control. I owuld highly recommend this saw for daily use.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use this product is easy to use and not too heavy for the working woman
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a little beast this thing is a little monster, it's a bit heavy, but feels good heavy kind of way. everything about this saw just feels right. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! It was a bit hard to install the blade(probably because I am a novice) but after it work like a charm. For someone like me starting DIY projects I highly recommend Ridgid products.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saw lots of power This was the first ridgid power tool I purchased when framing my house I am so pleased with this saw that I now own multiple ridgid power tool and have not found one that doesn't meet all expectations
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get Ya One ! I have had several different brands of saws in the past and none of them have felt as sturdy and well built as my Ridgid. I just wish I could have gotten one years ago ! I would have been money ahead especially with the Lifetime Warranty.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness Personified! I bought this saw at HD yesterday to replace a Skil saw that burned up in the middle of a project. I put it to work as soon as I unboxed it. This RIDGID saw ate through everything I could throw at it, and did so just as fast as I wanted to go...with the stock blade. It cuts fast, smooth and straight. The blade is easy to change, depth/angle adjustments are a snap, and it just feels "right" in your hand. This is the second RIDGID brand power tool I've bought, and because of the quality and performance of these two tools, I WILL continue to make RIDGID my power tool of choice. The great thing about that is that with their lifetime warranty, I'll never have to buy another circular saw or 1/2" hammer drill again, because if they ever break, I get a new one free.
Date published: 2014-05-07
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en, sid_993, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ridgid
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;