Select a Country
  • {{country.Text}}
Select a Language

Features

  • Top-reading extruded aluminum level.
  • Milled top for exacting precision.
  • Full-length magnetic base.

Ordering Information

{{model}}
Catalog Number Model No. Description Weight
lb. kg
87107 724  24" Top-Read Magnetic Aluminum Level  1 1/8  0.60 
Aluminum Level is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en, sid_777, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ridgid
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 690ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built This product made our project very easy to complete. This product is was easy to use and well built. It will last a long time! Even as a female assisting my husband- I was able to use with ease and feel like I contributed to the process!
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is made very well and works great Works freat for all the jobs i do never use any other one
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple but effective very nice product highly recommend it Nicely made Makes the job easier
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy... Bought this as a gift for my dad. He loves it! He's had many levels but they always seem to be off. This one is perfect and accurate! Plus, very sturdy!
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very durable. I needed a new level after breaking my old one. While using it on my roof it slipped off he roof and did not break. Finally a level built to last.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use We recently moved and had LOTS of shelves and pictures to hang. We used a Ridged Aluminum Level and it was so easy to use and we were able to get everything hung up quickly and efficiently.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outside patio We just used this tool for an outside patio project and it was so accurate the product was amazing.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT So many levels seem to lose their ability to actually determine if something is level. I have never had a problem in this case! I love this level. It is durable and easy to use. I have a toddler, so durability is a huge issue for me. Keep up the great work!
Date published: 2014-11-24
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en, sid_777, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ridgid
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 144ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;