Select a Country
  • {{country.Text}}
Select a Language

Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrenches

Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrenches

RIDGID® Aluminum Pipe Wrenches provide professional strength in lightweight aluminum. The Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench offers the same durability and ease-of-use found in all RIDGID heavy-duty wrenches.

Show Less
Read More

Ordering Information

{{model}}
Catalog Number Model No. Description Nom. Size Pipe Capacity Weight
in. mm in. mm lb. kg
31090 810  10" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench  10  250  1 1/2  40  0.4  Buy Now
47057 812  12" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench  12  300  50  2 1/2  1.1  Buy Now
31095 814  14" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench  14  350  50  2 1/2  1.1  Buy Now
31100 818  18" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench  18  450  2 1/2  65  3 3/4  1.7  Buy Now
31105 824  24" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench  24  600  80  2.7  Buy Now
31110 836  36" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench  36  900  125  11  5.0  Buy Now
31115 848  48" Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench  48  1,200  150  18 1/2  8.4  Buy Now
Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrenches is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en, sid_498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ridgid
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last for a long time I have ran my set of twenty four inch and eighteen inch aluminum pipe wrenches for 15 years without my problems . All I have ever had to do to maintain them is oiling regularly ! The simple design and time tested work for years and years. They are definitely the last set of pipe wrenches you will ever have to purchase. Rigid is the best!
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pipe wrench money can buy I have used both the 12" and the 14" aluminum RIDGID pipe wrenches for 27+ years in the natural gas business and another 10 years working offshore and in refineries throughout the USA and Europe. You just can't buy a better pipe wrench anywhere.
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pipe Wrenches These are hands down the best pipe wrenches out there. Don't waste your time or money trying anything else.
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The aluminum line of pipe wrenches (stright or off set) are a great set of tools to have on our vehicles for our use in the water industry In the water industry we utilize most if not all the aluminum line of pipe wrenches. They are lighter in weight than the iron pipe wrenches and just as durable.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the weight I purchased these wrenches to lighten the load of tools I have to lug around all day. These wrenches work just as well if not better than the cast-iron counterparts and their light weight makes them easier to maneuver than the iron ones.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from never fails Did many jobs with ridgid products and never once have they failed me
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't even try other brands I made a mistake of trying another cheaper brand with a lifetime warranty but spent more time taking them back for returns. Everyone said just "just get Ridgid, don't waste your money on other brands" but I was trying to save a buck. I now have a 14" and an 18" Ridgid and they are a pleasure to use. No more busted up knuckles from slipping.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME THIS PIPE WRENCH IS SO RUGID AND LIGHTWEIGHT- PERFECT FOR ANY JOB !
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best brand I have used several different brands of pipe wrenches and none compare to the ridgid brand. The aluminum wrenches are light weight and tough.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pipe wrench available!!! I always trust ridgid tools with everything I do for work. We only use ridgid pipe wrenches on the jobsite every day!!
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pipe Wrenches on The Market We have used many brands of pipe wrenches but we keep coming back to Ridgid. They last. They have a Great Warranty! Very Very Durable..
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pipe wrenches made I've been using Ridgid aluminum pipe wrenches for several years now and they are by far the best pipe wrenches made,period. I wouldn't even consider another brand
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT GREAT PRODUCT FOR MAKING UP PIPE,LIGHT WEIGHT,PORTABLE,
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional durability Best pipe wrenches hands down. I use these pipe wrenches on a daily basis and work them hard and they just keep coming back for more. I used my Ridgid 4 foot aluminum pipe wrench with a 6 foot cheater bar on the end of it with a come along to remove a 6" relief valve from a steam boiler and the wrench took it all. Not even a little bend. Ridgid pipe wrenches are the only wrenches I will ever use. Awesome, dependable, reliable wrenches.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is ridged strong and gets the job done . As a sprinkler fitter I use wrenches on a daily bases and the Ridged Aluminum wrenches are light weight and easy to use . They also will last a long time if taken care of . I only want a Ridged wrench while doing my job
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best money can buy Don't waste your time or money on the off brands they don't work if you make a living with your tools this is the only option
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only brand I will use I work in a chemical plant. I use tools for a living. I refuse to use anything but ridged.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best by far We all know these wrenches are the benchmark for all hand tools. Great company, American made, lifetime warrenty makes these the best in the business. Why would you use anything else.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great tool Once you use the aluminum wrench you will never go back to steel wrenches
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of its kind I started working on homes 19 yrs ago and these are a must have for any plumbers toolbox!
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you cant bet a ridged wrench aluminum wrech great weight they last if u care for it
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Simply the best you can buy. Hands down. Durable, heavy duty, indestructible
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exceptional strength considering the weight I used Ridgid cast iron pipe wrenches for years because aluminum was pricey. When I finally purchased and used the aluminum, I was cursing myself retroactively for not doing it sooner. I LOVE them.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never slip, lightweight Great tools, I have the 18", 24, and 36 light weight and never slip! The only pipe wrenches I will buy.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wrench to have in tool box Have used this wrench for many years great tool to have
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing comes close to this product The durability of this wrench is non comparable to any other brand. The wrench has fallen 12 feet a couple of times & only a scratch... still works like new. Lighter than all the rest also.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light weight wrench I use Rigid pipe wrenches everyday. They are durable and last for years. These aluminum wrenches are great to use. They are very light weight.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Functionality We've used and sold for 40+ years. We thread pipe to 6" and sell and test large submersible well pumps. Great combination of useability and durability. Always seem ready to grip. And when needed, replaceable jaws. A very supportive warranty that Ridge stands behind.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pipe wrench Best pipe wrench that I ever used. Sure beats the imported garbage that we see on the market today.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality, lasts forever Ridgid Aluminum and Steel Pipe wrenches in my experience as a plumber, are the only wrenches I would ever consider owning. Very light, professional grade all the way. No substitutes for me!
Date published: 2014-11-24
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en, sid_498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ridgid
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;