Select a Country
  • {{country.Text}}
Select a Language

K-45 Sink Machine

K-45 Sink Machine

3/4" to 2 1/2" (20 mm to 75 mm) Drain Lines

  • 1⁄4" (6 mm) cables best for 3/4" to 1 1/2" (20 mm to 40 mm) lines.
  • 5⁄16" (8 mm) cables best for 3/4" to 1 1/2" (20 mm to 40 mm) lines.
  • 3⁄8" (10 mm) cables best for 1 1/4" to 2 1/2" (30 mm to o 75 mm) lines.
Show Less
Read More

Features

  • Excellent for small line cleaning. Opens clogged lavatory, sink lines, urinals and tub or shower drains.
  • Advanced two-way AUTOFEED® control keeps hands and work area clean – advances & retrieves cable with push of a lever.
  • Manual version has a slide-action chuck for quick locking/releasing of cable (Not available in Europe).
  • Lightweight, easy-to-use, no setup required.
  • Variable speed power unit rotates cable 0-600 RPMs.
  • Two-piece twist lock canister with interchangeable inner drum - Makes cable change-out simple; easy to match the right cable for the job.
  • Inner drum prevents water leaks and greatly reduces cable flip-over inside the drum.
  • Drums won't rust or dent-ever.
  • Drum Capacity: 50' of 5⁄16" (15 m of 8 mm) or 35' of 3⁄8" (11 m of 10 mm).
  • Includes RIDGID® drain cleaning gloves and operator’s manual.
  • Approved by CSA to CSA and UL Standards (115V only).

Inner Core Cables

(Models C-1IC, C-6IC, C-13IC, C-2IC, C-23IC)

  • Vinyl-wrapped inner core to prevent core from rusting to spring – enhances cable life.
  • Compression wound for strength.
  • Resists kinking and negotiates tough bends and traps.
  • Provides good flexibility and cleaning power to the cable end.

Ordering Information

{{model}}
Catalog Number Model No. Description Voltage (V) Weight
lb. kg
35473 K-45AF  K-45AF Machine with: - C-1lC, 5/16" x 25' (8 mm x 7.6 m) Inner Core Cable with Inner Drum  115  11.0  5.0 
  • 56782 - 5/16" (8 mm) x 25' (7.6 m) Inner Core with Bulb Auger
36033 K-45AF  Machine with: – C-1IC, 5⁄16" x 25' (8 mm x 7.6 m) Inner Core Cable with Inner Drum  230  13.8  6.5 
  • 56782 - 5/16" (8 mm) x 25' (7.6 m) Inner Core with Bulb Auger
35998 K-45AF-1  Same as Model No. K-45AF plus: C-6429 Carrying Case  115  27.0  12.2 
  • 56782 - 5/16" (8 mm) x 25' (7.6 m) Inner Core with Bulb Auger
  • 89410 - Carrying Case
36038 K-45AF-1  Same as Model No. K-45AF plus: C-6429 Carrying Case  230  27.0  12.2 
  • 56782 - 5/16" (8 mm) x 25' (7.6 m) Inner Core with Bulb Auger
  • 89410 - Carrying Case
36003 K-45AF-5  K-45AF Machine with: - C-1lC, 5/16" x 25' (8 mm x 7.6 m) Inner Core Cable with Inner Drum - C-6, 3/8" x 35' (10 mm x 10.7 m) Cable with Inner Drum - T-250, Five -Piece Tool Set for 3/8" (10 mm) Cable - C-6429 Carrying Case  115  34.0  15.4 
  • 48482 - Tool Set includes: T-203, T-205, T-210, T-217, A-13
  • 56782 - 5/16" (8 mm) x 25' (7.6 m) Inner Core with Bulb Auger
  • 62260 - 3/8" (10 mm) x 35' (10,7 m) with Male Coupling
  • 89410 - Carrying Case
36043 K-45AF-5  Machine with: – C-1IC, 5⁄16" x 25' (8 mm x 7.6 m) Inner Core Cable with Inner Drum – C-6, 3⁄8" (10 mm) x 25' (10.7 m) Cable with Inner Drum – T-250, Five-Piece Tool Set for 3⁄8" (10 mm) Cable – C-6429 Carrying Case  230  34.0  15.4 
  • 48482 - Tool Set includes: T-203, T-205, T-210, T-217, A-13
  • 56782 - 5/16" (8 mm) x 25' (7.6 m) Inner Core with Bulb Auger
  • 62260 - 3/8" (10 mm) x 35' (10,7 m) with Male Coupling
  • 89410 - Carrying Case
36008 K-45AF-7  K-45AF Machine with: - C-1lC, 5/16" x 25' (8 mm x 7.6 m) Inner Core Cable w/Inner Drum - C-6, 3/8" x 35' (10 mm x 10.7 m) Cable with Inner Drum - C-21, 5/16" x 50' (8 mm x 15.2 m) Cable with Inner Drum - T-250, Five -Piece Tool Set for 3/8" (10 mm) Cable - C-6429 Carrying Case  115  42.0  19.0 
  • 48482 - Tool Set includes: T-203, T-205, T-210, T-217, A-13
  • 56782 - 5/16" (8 mm) x 25' (7.6 m) Inner Core with Bulb Auger
  • 62260 - 3/8" (10 mm) x 35' (10,7 m) with Male Coupling
  • 89400 - 5/16" (8 mm) x 50' (15,2 m) with Bulb Auger
  • 89410 - Carrying Case
36018 K-45  K-45 Machine with: - C-1lC, 5/16" x 25' (8 mm x 7.6 m) Inner Core Cable with Inner Drum  115  11.0  5.0 
  • 56782 - 5/16" (8 mm) x 25' (7.6 m) Inner Core with Bulb Auger
36048 K-45  K-45 Machine with: - C-1lC, 5/16" x 25' (8 mm x 7.6 m) Inner Core Cable with Inner Drum  230  11.0  5.0 
  • 56782 - 5/16" (8 mm) x 25' (7.6 m) Inner Core with Bulb Auger
36013 K-45-1  Same as Model No. K-45 plus: C-6429 Carrying Case  115  27.0  12.2 
  • 56782 - 5/16" (8 mm) x 25' (7.6 m) Inner Core with Bulb Auger
  • 89410 - Carrying Case
36053   Same as Model No. K-45 plus: C-6429 Carrying Case  230  27.0  12.2 
  • 56782 - 5/16" (8 mm) x 25' (7.6 m) Inner Core with Bulb Auger
  • 89410 - Carrying Case
36023 K-45-5  K-45 Machine with: - C-1lC, 5/16" x 25' (8 mm x 7.6 m) Inner Core Cable with Inner Drum - C-6, 3/8" x 35' (10 mm x 10.7 m) Cable with Inner Drum - T-250, Five -Piece Tool Set for 3/8" (10 mm) Cable - C-6429 Carrying Case  115  34.0  15.4 
  • 48482 - Tool Set includes: T-203, T-205, T-210, T-217, A-13
  • 56782 - 5/16" (8 mm) x 25' (7.6 m) Inner Core with Bulb Auger
  • 62260 - 3/8" (10 mm) x 35' (10,7 m) with Male Coupling
  • 89410 - Carrying Case
36058 K-45  K-45AF Machine with: - C-1lC, 5/16" x 25' (8 mm x 7.6 m) Inner Core Cable with Inner Drum - C-6, 3/8" x 35' (10 mm x 10.7 m) Cable with Inner Drum - T-250, Five -Piece Tool Set for 3/8" (10 mm) Cable - C-6429 Carrying Case  230  34.0  15.4 
  • 48482 - Tool Set includes: T-203, T-205, T-210, T-217, A-13
  • 56782 - 5/16" (8 mm) x 25' (7.6 m) Inner Core with Bulb Auger
  • 62260 - 3/8" (10 mm) x 35' (10,7 m) with Male Coupling
  • 89410 - Carrying Case
36028 K-45-7  K-45AF Machine with: - C-1lC, 5/16" x 25' (8 mm x 7.6 m) Inner Core Cable with Inner Drum - C-6, 3/8" x 35' (10 mm x 10.7 m) Cable Inner Drum - C-21, 5/16" x 50' (8 mm x 15.2 m) Cable with Inner Drum - T-250, Five -Piece Tool Set for 3/8" (10 mm) Cable - C-6429 Carrying Case  115  42.0  19.0 
  • 48482 - Tool Set includes: T-203, T-205, T-210, T-217, A-13
  • 56782 - 5/16" (8 mm) x 25' (7.6 m) Inner Core with Bulb Auger
  • 62260 - 3/8" (10 mm) x 35' (10,7 m) with Male Coupling
  • 89400 - 5/16" (8 mm) x 50' (15,2 m) with Bulb Auger
  • 89410 - Carrying Case
37338 K-45AF  Machine with: – C-1IC, 5⁄16" (8 mm) x 25' (7,6 m) Inner Core Cable with Inner Drum  110  13.8  6.5 
37343 K-45AF-5  Machine with: – C-1IC, 5⁄16" (8 mm) x 25' (7,6 m) Inner Core Cable with Inner Drum – C-6, 3⁄8" (10 mm) x 25' (10,7 m) Cable w/Inner Drum – T-250, Five-Piece Tool Set for 3⁄8" (10 mm) Cable – C-6429 Carrying Case  110  34.0  15.4 
38678 K-45AF  K-45AF Sink Machine  
Cables
{{model}}
Catalog Number Model No. Description Weight
lb. kg
50647 S-1  1/4" (6 mm) x 15' (4,6 m) with Funnel Auger  2 1/4  1.00 
50652 S-2  1/4" (6 mm) x 25' (7,6 m) with Funnel Auger  3 1/2  1.60 
50657 S-3  1/4" (6 mm) x 35' (10,7 m) with Funnel Auger  2.20 
62225 C-1  5⁄16" (8 mm) x 25' (7.6 m) with Bulb Auger  3 1/2  1.60 
56782 C-1IC  5/16" (8 mm) x 25' (7.6 m) Inner Core with Bulb Auger  1.80 
89400 C-21  5/16" (8 mm) x 50' (15,2 m) with Bulb Auger  3.20 
56792 C-13IC  5/16" x 35' (8 mm x 10.7 m) Inner Core with Bulb Auger  5 1/2  2.50 
62235 C-2  5/16" (8 mm) x 25' (7,6 m) with Drop Head Auger  3 1/2  1.60 
56787 C-2IC  5/16" (8 mm) x 25' (7.6 m) Inner Core with Drop Head Auger  1.80 
89405 C-22  5/16" (8 mm) x 50' (15,2 m) with Drop Head Auger  3.20 
56797 C-23IC  5/16" (8 mm) x 35' (10,7 m) Inner Core with Drop Head Auger  5 1/2  2.50 
62245 C-4  3/8" (10mm) x 25' (7,6 m) with Male Coupling  4 1/2  2.00 
62250 C-5  3/8" (10mm) x 35' (10,7 m) with Bulb Auger  8 1/4  3.80 
62260 C-6  3/8" (10 mm) x 35' (10,7 m) with Male Coupling  8 1/4  3.80 
96037 C-6IC  3/8" (10mm) x 35' (10,7 m) Inner Core with Male Coupling  8 1/2  4.00 
Tools
{{model}}
Catalog Number Model No. Description Replac. Blade(s)
62990 T-201  Straight Auger, 5" (125 mm) Long 
62995 T-202  Bulb Auger, 1 1⁄8" (29 mm) O.D. 
63000 T-203  Bulb Auger 7⁄8" (22 mm) O.D. 
54837 T-204  “C” Cutter 1" (25 mm)  54832 
63005 T-205  “C” Cutter, 1 3⁄8" (35 mm)  97835 
63010 T-206  Funnel Auger, 3" (80 mm) Long 
63030 T-210  Spade Cutter, 1" (25 mm)  97905 
63035 T-211  Spade Cutter, 1 3⁄8" (35 mm)  97825 
63040 T-212  Spade Cutter, 1 3⁄4" (45 mm)  92850 
63045 T-213  4-Blade Cutter, 1" (25 mm)  97795 
63050 T-214  4-Blade Cutter, 1 3⁄8" (35 mm)  97910 
63055 T-215  4-Blade Cutter, 1 3⁄4" (45 mm)  97915 
63065 T-217  Drop Head Auger, 4" (110 mm) Long 
55457 T-225  Retrieving Auger 
52812 T-230  H-D “C” Cutter, 2" (50 mm)  92815 
52817R T-231  H-D “C” Cutter, 2 1⁄2" (65 mm)  92820 
52822 T-232  H-D “C” Cutter, 3" (80 mm)  92835 
48482 T-250  Tool Set includes: T-203, T-205, T-210, T-217, A-13   
Accessories
{{model}}
Catalog Number Model No. Description
68917   Drum Liner 
89410 C-6429  Carrying Case 
76817   C-6 Cable Kit incl. Inner Drum, C-6 Cable Torque Arm, T-250 Tool Set 
98072   C-6IC Cable Kit including: Inner Drum, C-6IC Cable, Torque Arm, T-250 Tool Set 
23908 A-39AF  Drum Front and AUTOFEED Assembly 
23913 A-39AF  Replacement AUTOFEED Cartridge 
41937 Leather Drain Cleaning Gloves 
70032 PVC Drain Cleaning Gloves 
K-45 Sink Machine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en, sid_174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ridgid
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and quick After years of hard labour with unblock liquids and unblock springs, I found a last the best tool to unblock in a very fast way my sink: the K-45 of Ridgid. Not a toy, but a real professional tool made for years...
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tool seems well built only used once so far worked great!Will have to use it more to know for sure.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poorly designed and equipped For the cost it should have come with the heavier snake, a spade, and cutter. The thin 5/16 Snake only poked a little hole in the blockage, very disappointed in purchase. Had to rip Out the pipes to clear blockage as this tool was not up to the challenge.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the guid you never touch the snake Makes the job easy. I I cleaned house trap, toilet and a sink so far it pays for it self. Way better than the smaller snake way better than other brands . For some reason the metal box was not included that's my only complaint.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Although it took a little "getting used to", this machine performs very satisfactorily for what it is intended to do. It is a bit heavy, but does the job very well!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Robust and simple to use. Good value, does the job well. Could do with longer cables.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy as pocket on a shirt for smaller drains! Perfect for drain lines 1-1/4" to 2".Works great on bathtub and shower drains.It is a little heavy underneath a K-sink but still 10X easier than the manual hand crank drain cleaners.Love the auto feed on all of the RIDGID drain cleaners.Performs great, that is why I keep buying RIDGID brand tools.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is used by professionals in the field because it works using this tool will pay for itself with just about two uses not to mention the time saved waiting for a contractor to do the work. Ridgid has nice features and replaceable cable and end attatchments anything needing more than this tool would take a contractor to repair anyway
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I've only had this sink machine about a week or so, but I've used it a few times and it has done its job perfectly.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weight distribution The K-45 is a great machine but trying to use it under a sink can be a struggle when you are trying to hold up the machine to the drain. So I made a third hand (leg) to help balance the back end while you use your other two hands operating the device. (SEE Photo)
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This K-45 AF drain cleaner is made well,stands up to abuse & works efficiently with the auto-feed. I am a DIY & have used an older borrowed RIDGID drain cleaner in the past. The K-45 AF I recently purchased has already been used through 3 roof vents, 3 cleanouts, shower drain and the main line where I live just to keep everything flowing smoothly. I am impressed with its durability and ease of use.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tool is compact, powerful, efficient and effective. In ten minutes, my bathroom sink drain was cleared and working fine. Thank goodness! I'm 77, and find getting down on my knees plus bending forward to get into a small cabinet not fun! The tool with its 3/8 inch cable isn't light-weight. But, with it's powered forward and reverse, after dropping the j-bend, the cable went in and negotiated the turns in the drain as if it was made for that specific challenge. I had had a plumber out a short while before to the tune of about $200, but the drain had blocked again. Now, even if it clogs again, I'm ready. Plus, my brother-in-law has told me that he is surely glad to know I have this tool.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very well made product. everything was good, only had one complaint i thought it came with 50ft of line . it only came with 25ft of line. also thought it was going to have different tips,it had none..
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tool A very well made tool. Easy-to-use, and quality made. I use it in a hotel, and it has easily done its job every time. Well recommended.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works weell I liked all other cables needs to be marked so the you know how many feet that you have used. It could also use a stand for holding it.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best answer to clogs, better than chemicals, this won't eat pipes!!!! This is a GREAT product! The auto feed is ingenious! You can feel the cable dig through the clogs, it will even pull the cable at times when it hits a clog, then you just reverse the cable a little. I love the lifetime warranty to!! If you use a hand snake you will throw it away after you use this thing.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't recommend this product. Had it out for 2 uses and the handle slide that triggers the rod in/out movement must have bent or something and it is jamming the cable now. The rep is never around and have to wait forever to hear back about any possible warranties. I took it all apart, thought it was working well and turned it on to try it and it would not work. This sucks.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tool to use! tool was easy to handle and control, great investment.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Will be better if is possible to have a simple counter, which show how many meters are in the pipes. Missing more range of extra parts. For example - it is very difficult to find 6 mm. cable. The work environment is real clear. I like this.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great machine for the price, relativelky portable compared to the big clunkers of General and Spartan When 49.95 sewer cleanout could not send someone on Labor Day weekend when I had 1/2-1" standing water in the basement, I searched on-line for a drain cleaning machine to snake out 4" main to street and back to the house. Ridgid K-400 fit my needs and K-45 the same for 1-1/2 and 2" sinK line to the main u-trap and back to house. Make sure to do spiral first, then spade or cutting head, as needed. DON'T BE CHEAP! READ THE MANUAL FIRST BEFORE USING THE MACHINE. Write the model and serial numbers on the manual, and REGISTER YOUR TOOL TO BE PROTECTED BY RIGID'S LIFETIME WARANTEE (UNUSUAL TO THE INDUSTRY). MUST wear leather work gloves in working the snake BUT I wear rubber gloves on hands as well to make waterproof and prevent sewer muck that goes through the work gloves from entering any small cuts on my hands. Slight problem w/ the rolling wheels as machine tended to drag on floor rather than roll on its wheels. Perhaps wheels should be larger diameter for bottom clearance.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's very easy to use, And it's a lot liter then other brand's . Other brand's I used in the past were heavy and it took a lot out of my arm's to run it. But this was very easy to use and a lot lighter. And it still had the ball's to tear through a tough clog I had.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the front handle to go forward and back is really nice feature 4 Hi tried it on the bathroom sink it went through the P-trap when I was doing it, it was hard to take out of the P-trap because there was a hole in it and it wrapped around the trash bag in the trashcan , I was hoping it would go around the P-trap but it's so sharp point on it I just poked a hole through the the metal on the P-trap . So I put it through the hole in the sink I mean in the wall and it works really great only two couples minutes and it was done ! Tried it in the tub or the air vents that took the plate off and then it went through there just a couple 2 to 3 feet only took a couple seconds and then it was cleaned up. The hardest thing is to clean the hair off the tip when you're done with the project .
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm I waited for several years to buy this being the cost. I brought the ridged hand spinner than to a newer one that you could attach a drill to the end. I got tired of it taking so long and went ahead and ordered the K 45AF, it worked just as shown on the videos on the website. Very easy to use and never got stuck in the 25' of pipe I was Rodder to clean a slow kitchen drain twice because of the eases of use. I could not believe how fast I was able to go through all the turns in the pipes. I only wish they would of put a 35' long Rodder my new house is 30' wide before the kitchen drain goes into the main drain and the 25' was too short. There was no other clean out without cutting the ceiling so I ordered the 50' one and can't wait to clean the slow drain and should be a breeze.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works fine but can be imprived a bit It would be greate to add a meter counter to know approximatly where is the head of the cable. It seams not very easy to change de cable for the one with options, maybe better to have directly the good one with normal accessory fixed on. It could also be very nice to have a special tri-pod to maintain the tool cause it's a bit heavy during operation time.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to use in tight spots. I have been a plumber for more than 30 years, Ridgid Tools have always been part of my business, such us Pipe Formers, Benders, Wrenches,Spanners and Drain Clearing. The K-45 is just fantastic, and with Ridgid life time guaranty you can`t go wrong.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality i bought K-45 with auto feed at HD. Read lots of reviews. Start with 5/16 snake, didn't go through on 1 1/2 pipe. Change 3/8 snake comes with another drum. Can't believe what happen to the drum. 3 out of 4 screw holding the drum fall apart. Wish I can upload the picture. Doesn't matter how I try to put back the machine. It just won't work. I'm a handyman working on many type of machine for a long time. Really didn't expect a good reputation company make a poor quality drain cleaner machine. Ridgid's engineer really need to look into the machine cost more than $500. Return to HD. Able to get money back (not suppose to have cash refund). I will never buy this machine again. Hope my complaint review will be posted.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has excellent pro features I was working with an old drum trap did a great job.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Small Jobs I had a clogged shower that I couldn't clear no matter what I tried... Drain cleaners weren't working and my auger was just to big to get past the drain trap... I ran a camera down the closet drain and found I had roots imbedded in the shower drain just before it connected to the main line... With almost no other options I called a plumber and was quoted $100 - $150 over the phone.. I then checked the reviews on the Ridgid K-45 Sink machine and liked what I read... I went to Home Depot, but must admit I was a bit sticker shocked.. My worries were compounded by the fact that this tool isn't returnable and if it didn't work I was really really stuck... I ended up biting the bullet and the rest was smooth sailing... This K-45 (I got the auto feeder unit) worked its way past the shower trap without a bit of effort... A few moments later I watched with my camera as the K-45 made its way to the roots... I had to spend a bit of time running the K-45 back and forth through the roots as this unit only comes with a bulb head - making it a lot harder to get rid of roots... I didn't realized the head on this particular unit was fixed until after I started using it... But overall I have no complaints and its already paid for 1/3 of itself after just one job...
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not sure how this tool gets good reviews I do not know how anybody says this tool is smooth running, the one i have has wobbled like a beast since day one. It throws water worse than any other drill machine i have ever used, they say the cable does not flip in the drum? Mine flips at the first resistance it finds. The levers to feed and retract are too far from my body in areas where the pipe is far under a cabinet or other tight space. I have read all the good reviews and wonder what kind of tool everyone used before that makes this one look good as I have not had any good experience with my k45af since day one, and I am a professional plumbing service tech. I have sent it back for repair and checking and they sent it back in the same condition so if that is as good as this machine is then I want my money back. Worst tool I EVER USED!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it took longet to remove the urinal than to unclog tge drain with the k45. Excellent product,easy to use, clean and efficient.
Date published: 2015-03-30
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en, sid_174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ridgid
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;